Texas Chapter Officers


2020 Texas FBINAA Chapter Officers

President

Lieutenant D.R. “Duke” Atkins (Retired)

Houston Police Department

Kingwood Division

3915 Rustic Woods Dr

Houston, Texas 77339

281-253-1986

dukescav@gmail.com

1st Vice President

Assistant Chief Mike Young

North Richland Hills Police Department

7301 N.E. Loop 820

North Richland Hills, Texas 76180

Office: 817-427-7003

myoung@nrhtx.com

2nd Vice President

 Lieutenant Jack Waite

El Paso County Sheriff’s Office

3850 Justice Drive

El Paso, Texas 79938

Office: 915-832-6150

jwaite@epcounty.com


3rd Vice President

 Major Jason Hester

Texas Dept of Public Safety

5805 N Lamar Blvd, Bldg C

Austin, Texas 78752-4431

Office: 512-424-7214

Jason.hester@dps.texas.gov


Treasurer

Rick Smith (Assistant Chief - Retired)
DFW Airport Police Dept.
1919 Highway 35 N, PMB 62
Rockport, Texas 78382
Mobile: 972-948-7152
ricksmith7000@sbcglobal.net

Historian

Darrell L Fant (Chief-Retired)
Highland Park DPS

5448 Richard Ave

Dallas, Texas 75206
Mobile: 214-616-2326
fantdL@att.net

Executive Board of Directors

Dallas Regional Office

Deputy Chief Bryan D. Bass

BNSA Railway Police

3001 Lou Menk Drive

Fort Worth, TX 76131

817-593-6232

Bryan.Bass@BNSF.com

Houston Regional Office

 

Major Dwight D. Mathis

Texas Highway Patrol-Region II

12230 West Road

Houston, TX 77065-4523

281-517-1212

Dwight.mathis@dps.texas.gov

El Paso Regional Office

Chief Robert Martinez, Jr.

Ysleta Del Sur Pueblo

Department of Public Safety/

Tribal Police Department

9241 Socorro Road

El Paso, Texas  79907

Office: 915-860-7155

rmartinez@ydsp-nsn.gov

San Antonio Regional Office

Major Corey Lain

Texas Rangers, Company "F"

102 Texas Ranger Trail

Waco, TX  78706

Corey.Lain@dps.texas.gov

Past President

Captain Stephanie Schoenborn
University of Texas at San Antonio
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Office: (210) 458-4775
stephanie.schoenborn@utsa.edu

 Sponsorship Coordinator

Mitch Mueller

California Highway Patrol (Retired)

NA Session 210

682-404-0636

 

Chaplin

 

Lieutenant Luis Martinez

UT System Police-El Paso

3118 Sun Bowl Drive

El Paso, Texas 79968

Office: 915-747-6641

lrmartinez2@utep.edu



YLP Coordinator

Commander Steve Asher
Collin County Sheriff's Office
4300 Community Avenue
McKinney, TX 75071
972-547-5105
sasher@co.collin.tx.us







 © 2020, FBI National Academy Associates of Texas. All rights reserved.