2021-22 Texas FBINAA Chapter Officers



Lieutenant Jack Waite #182

El Paso County Sheriff’s Office

3850 Justice Drive

El Paso, Texas 79938


1st Vice President

Asst Chief Jason Hester #251

Texas Dept of Public Safety

5805 N Lamar Blvd, Bldg C

Austin, Texas 78752-4431



2nd Vice President

Chief Dwight D. Mathis #233

Texas Highway Patrol-Region II

12230 West Road

Houston, TX 77065-4523


3rd Vice President

 Deputy Chief Bryan D. Bass #254

BNSF Railway Police

3001 Lou Menk Drive

Fort Worth, TX 76131





Rick Smith (Asst Chief - Retired) #192 DFW Airport Police Dept. 1919 Highway 35 N, PMB 62

Rockport, Texas 78382



Darrell L Fant (Chief-Retired) #158 Highland Park DPS

5448 Richard Ave

Dallas, Texas 75206




Executive Board of Directors


Dallas Regional Office

Captain Todd Dearing

1007 Ira E. Woods Ave

Grapevine, TX 76051

Houston Regional Office

Capt James (Rusty) Lovel #238

Manvel Police Dept

6615 Masters Rd

Manvel, Texas 77578



El Paso Regional Office

Chief Robert Martinez, Jr. #265

Ysleta Del Sur Pueblo

Department of Public Safety/Tribal Police

9241 Socorro Road

El Paso, Texas 79907



San Antonio Regional Office

Major Corey Lain #274

Texas Rangers, Company "F"

102 Texas Ranger Trail

Waco, TX 78706


Past President

Asst. Chief Mike Young #206

North Richland Hills Police Department

7301 N.E. Loop 820

North Richland Hills, Texas 76180



Lieutenant Luis Martinez -#266

UT System Police-El Paso

3118 Sun Bowl Drive

El Paso, Texas 79968



Sponsorship Coordinator

Mitch Mueller #210

California Highway Patrol (Retired)



Conference/Event Coordinator

Major Jennifer Baskerville #279

Texas Department of Public Safety

6100 Guadalupe St

Austin, TX 78752



YLP Coordinator

Asst. Chief Deputy Steve Asher #229 Collin County Sheriff's Office 4300 Community Avenue McKinney, TX 75071



Social Media/Digital Communications Coordinator

Lieutenant Craig Cummings #275

Texas DPS

Media and Communications Office


Contact for the Texas Chapter



 © 2021, FBI National Academy Associates of Texas. All rights reserved.